NDEO Board of Directors includes geographic representation by using the following 6 regions					
Northwest	Southwest	North Central	South Central	Northeast	Southeast
Alaska	Arizona	Illinois	Alabama	Connecticut	Delaware
Idaho	California	Indiana	Arkansas	Maine	Florida
Montana	Colorado	Iowa	Kansas	Massachussetts	Georgia
Oregon	Hawaii	Kentucky	Louisiana	New Hampshire	Maryland
Washington	Nevada	Michigan	Mississippi	New Jersey	North Carolina
Wyoming	New Mexico	Minnesota	Missouri	New York	South Carolina
	Utah	Nebaska	Oklahoma	Pennsylvania	Virginia
		North Dakota	Tennessee	Rhode Island	Washington, DC
		Ohio			